Thursday, February 28, 2008

The Coordinating Committee

The current members of the Coordinating Committee of gisEIEL project are
  1. On behalf of DPC:
    1. Xosé-Fco. Freire Corzo, Head of Unit of Technical Advisory to the Municipalities (SATM)
    2. Pedro A. González Pérez, Technical Architect of SATM and Technical Responsible of EIEL related projects (gisEIEL, webEIEL, bdtEIEL and ideAC)
    3. Miguel Lorenzo Turbón, Head of Sub-unit of Technological Innovation
  2. On behalf of UdC Datalab:
    1. Miguel Rodríguez Luaces, Head of developing team

No comments: